2016 ORSA Champions

We are gearing up for a great 2018 season.

The schedule is subject to change, please check with your team's coaches for updates.

Coaches: Chad Strohm, Greg Courneyea
Coaches: D. Anderson, R. DeBoer, T. Atkinson, A. Phibbs
Coaches: J. Cook, A. Jen, A. Phibbs, S. VanDalen
Coaches: Greg Courneyea, Andrew Laidlaw
Coaches: Karen Tivendale, Shannon VanDalen
Coaches: Kaitlyn Lefler, Jordan Hearn
Coaches: Tammy West, Justin Gee