Lassie Girls 2018 Schedule
Date
Away Team
Home Team
Time
Diamond
Tue May 22
Hagersville @
Caledonia 6:30 Arena
Wed May 30
Jarvis @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Mon Jun 4
Hagersville @
Six Nations 6:30 Diamond # 2
Wed Jun 6
Norwich - Otterville @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Mon Jun 11
Hagersville @
Port Dover Pell 6:30 Kinsmen
Wed Jun 13
Fisherville @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Thu Jun 21
Hagersville @
St. George 6:30 King William
Wed Jun 27
Port Dover Earl @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Tue Jul 3
Hagersville@
Fisherville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Wed Jul 4
Caledonia @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Wed Jul 11
Hagersville @
Jarvis 6:30 Diamond # 2
Wed Jul 18
Port Dover Pell @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Wed Jul 25
St. George @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Wed Aug 1
Six Nations @
Hagersville 6:30 Diamond # 1
Tue Aug 7
Hagersville @
Norwich - Otterville 7:00 Norwich
Wed Aug 8
Hagersville @
Port Dover Earle 6:30 Kinsmen
Year End Tournament August 17-19 Port Dover
Coaches Karen Tivendale 289-308-6007 ktivend@gmail.com
  Shannon VanDalen 519-428-6046 svandalen@bugs78.ca