Midget / Junior Girls 2019 Schedule
Date
Away Team
 
Home Team
Time
Diamond
Mon Jun 17
Burgessville
@
Hagersville 8:30 Diamond #1
Thu Jun 20
Hagersville
@
Six Nations 8:30 Diamond #1
Mon Jun 24
Ayr
@
Hagersville 8:30 Diamond #1
Tue Jul 2
Hagersville
@
Paris 8:30 Green Lane
Mon Jul 8
Six Nations
@
Hagersville 8:30 Diamond #1
Mon Jul 15
St. George
@
Hagersville 8:30 Diamond #1
Thu Jul 25
Hagersville
@
Burgessville 8:30 Ducky Dennis
Sun Jul 28
Hagersville
@
St. George 8:30 SDCC Diamond B
Wed Aug 7
Hagersville
@
Ayr 8:30 Victoria Park
Mon Aug 12
Fisherville
@
Hagersville 8:30 Diamond #1
Tournament
  Dates To Be Determined - Best 2 out of 3 Series Play